Executive Team Back

For general questions about Exploring, please call (972) 580-2433 or send an email to exploring@lflmail.org.

EXECUTIVE TEAM NATIONAL EXECUTIVE BOARD EXPLORING COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Dr. Diane E. Thornton
National Director

(972) 580 2420
Diane.Thornton@lflmail.org

Aviation Exploring

Tim Anderson
Senior Director of Exploring
Team Leader

(972) 580 2483
Tim.Anderson@lflmail.org

Colin Lemon
Director of Exploring | Southern & Western Regions

O: (972) 580 2432
C: (972) 336 1882
Colin.Lemon@lflmail.org

Senior Project Manager, National Director of iTech Exploring

 

Exploring Career Fields: Arts & Humanities, Communications, Engineering & Technology, Fire & EMS, Health Care, Science, Social Services

 

Additional Responsibilities:  Activity Library, Exploring Officers Association, Program Development, Social Media

Chad Srader
Director of Exploring | Central & Northeast Regions

O: (972) 580 2286
C: (972) 322 5227
Chad.Srader@lflmail.org

National Director of Law Enforcement Exploring

 

Exploring Career Fields: Business, Law & Government, Law Enforcement, Skilled Trades

 

Additional Responsibilities: National Law Enforcement Exploring Events (NLEEC & NLEEA), Law Enforcement Exploring Associations, Learning for Life Foundation Grants, Youth Protection

Susan Fitzhugh
Senior Administrative Assistant

(972) 580 2433
Susan.Fitzhugh@lflmail.org

LFL Executive Board Administrative Support, Learning for Life License Agreements, Career Interest Survey Administration

Anissa Hicks
Project Manager

(972) 580 2418
Anissa.Hicks@lflmail.org

Special Projects Manager, National Events Support, Social Media