Executive Team Back

For general questions about Exploring, please call (972) 580-2433 or send an email to exploring@lflmail.org.

EXECUTIVE TEAM NATIONAL EXECUTIVE BOARD EXPLORING COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Dr. Diane E. Thornton
National Director

(972) 580 2420
Diane.Thornton@lflmail.org

Tim Anderson
Senior Director of Exploring
Team Leader

(972) 580 2483
Tim.Anderson@lflmail.org

Carlos Coronado
Director of Exploring | Central Region

O: (972) 580 7858
C: (972) 762 4291
Carlos.Coronado@lflmail.org


Aviation Exploring
Business Exploring
Law & Government Exploring
Skilled Trades Exploring

 

Additional Responsibilities: Exploring Leadership Conference, Exploring Officers Association, Learning for Life Foundation Grants

Fred Lee
Director of Exploring | Southern Region

O: (972) 580 2378
C: (469) 818 6554
Fred.Lee@lflmail.org

Arts & Humanities Exploring
Fire & EMS Exploring
Health Care Exploring
Social Services Exploring

 

Additional Responsibilities: Social Media

Colin Lemon
Director of Exploring | Western Region

O: (972) 580 2432
C: (972) 336 1882
Colin.Lemon@lflmail.org

National Director - iTech Exploring
Communications Exploring
Engineering & Technology Exploring
Science Exploring

 

Additional Responsibilities:  Activity Library, Program Development, Website and Social Media

Chad Srader
Director of Exploring | Northeast Region

O: (972) 580 2286
C: (972) 322 5227
Chad.Srader@lflmail.org

Law Enforcement Exploring

 

Additional Responsibilities: Youth Protection, National Law Enforcement Exploring Conference, Law Enforcement Exploring Associations, Law Enforcement Academies

Susan Fitzhugh
Senior Administrative Assistant

(972) 580 2433
Susan.Fitzhugh@scouting.org

Program Support, Learning for Life License Agreements, Career Interest Survey Administration, LFL Executive Board Support

Anissa Hicks
Project Coordinator

(972) 580 2418
Anissa.Hicks@lflmail.org

National Event Support, Exploring Newsletter, Special Projects Manager