Dr. Diane E. Thornton
National Director

(972) 580 2420
Diane.Thornton@lflmail.org

Tim Anderson
Senior Director of Exploring
Team Leader

(972) 580 2483
Tim.Anderson@lflmail.org

Colin Lemon
Director of Exploring | Western Region

O: (972) 580 2432
C: (972) 336 1882
Colin.Lemon@lflmail.org

Communications Exploring
Engineering & Technology Exploring
Science Exploring

 

Additional Responsibilities:  Activity Library, Awards, Website and Social Media

Carlos Coronado
Director of Exploring | Central Region

O: (972) 580 7858
C: (972) 762 4291
Carlos.Coronado@lflmail.org


Law & Government Exploring
Military Exploring
Skilled Trades Exploring

 

Additional Responsibilities: Exploring Leadership Experience, Exploring Officer's Association, National Partnerships

Angela Sanchez
Director of Exploring | Southern Region

O: (972) 580 2378
C: (214) 384 3247
Angela.Sanchez@lflmail.org

Arts & Humanities Exploring
Exploring Clubs

 

Additional Responsibilities: Grant-Writing

Bill Taylor
Director of Curriculum Programs

O: (972) 580 2241
C: (214) 934 0525
William.Taylor@lflmail.org

Aviation Exploring
Business Exploring
Health Care Exploring
Social Services Exploring

 

Additional Responsibilities: Risk Management/Youth Protection

Susan Fitzhugh
Senior Administrative Assistant

(972) 580 2433
Susan.Fitzhugh@scouting.org

Chad Srader
Director of Exploring | Northeast Region

O: (972) 580 2286
C: (972) 322 5227
Chad.Srader@lflmail.org

Fire & EMS Exploring
Law Enforcement Exploring

Anissa Hicks
Project Coordinator

(972) 580 2418
Anissa.Hicks@lflmail.org